Temple Emanuel Logo Transparent

Live Streaming Services: Sanctuary and Chapel Facebook Twitter

Yom Shlishi, 3 Kislev 5778

Administrative Staff 

  Maureen Headshit 

Maureen Chapman

Executive Director 

 email
mchapman@templeemanuel.net

 

 Barbara-8347

Barbara Holstein

Rabbi's Assistant  

email
bholstein@templeemanuel.net  

  Beth-8306

Beth Shiro
Receptionist

 

email
bshiro@templeemanuel.net  

 

 

Carl Bradshaw

Bookkeeper

email
cbradshaw@templeemanuel.net

   

 

 

Educational Staff

  betsyweb

Betsy Kachel          

Religious School Director

email
bkachel@templeemanuel.net  

 

 Judy-8310

Judy Matulsky

Religious School Administrative Director 

email
jmatulsky@templeemanuel.net  

  BethW-8338

Beth Weisblatt
Preschool Director

email
bweisblatt@templeemanuel.net  

  TEMPLE-8327

Lisa Levenson
Preschool Assistant Director

email

llevenson@templeemanuel.net

 

 Janice-8321

Janice Strong

Preschool Adminstrative Assistant &

Religous School Secretary

email
jstrong@templeemanuel.net  

 

Music Staff


  IDAN125-9040

Cantor Idan Irelander

Cantor and Music Director

emailiirelander@templeemanuel.net